top of page

Who We Are

The Council on Aging & Human Services is a community of caring staff members, board members, and volunteers who share a common purpose to help each individual experience an optimum quality of life.



Board of Directors

Daniel Moore, Chair

Mary Collins, Vice Chair

Kay Riebold, Treasurer

Jimmie Britton, Secretary

Mike Markley

Ryan Lazo

Don Cox

Catalina Flores

Shawn McAdams

Aly Sterman

Shelly Elkins



Paige Collins, Executive Director

Margie Anderson, Fiscal and Operations Manager

Deanna Gilchrist, Operations Assistant


COAST Transportation Services

Craig VanTine, Contracts and Grants Manager

Kerri Mays, Administrative Manager

Amie Anderson, Operations Manager


Nutrition Programs

Sarah Kane, Nutrition Manager

Lynn Morehouse, Pullman and Colfax Lead Cook

Sue Wilcomb, Palouse Lead Cook

Laura Aichele, Palouse/Pullman Assistant Cook

Terri Fender Badger, Assistant Cook/Colfax



Give us a call: 509-397-4305

bottom of page